Silly Spiders

Oh god! Toadette’s attacking me with her pencil spear!  NOOOOOOOO! I’m too attractive to die!

Time to get it Eggy!  Mwahahaha! Being evil is fun.

Oh no . . . . !!!!

Oh no . . . . !!!!

Not so fast Toadette! You won’t harm that octopus!

What? Who are you?  Mr. Goody Two Shoes?

I’m Octo-Spider and I’m here to put a end to your reign of terror!

I'm Octo-Spider!

I’m Octo-Spider!

Oh yeah . . .  right. I’ll put a stop to your little mischief ending, “Octo-Spider”.

Oh yeah, sure you will . . .

Oh yeah, sure you will . . .

Oh yeah? Take this! Web spray activate!

Ahhhhhh! You can spray sticky webs? Yikes! I’m all trapped in your sticky ooze!

Nooooo . . . .!!!

Nooooo . . . .!!!

And now. . . I’m gonna hang you upside-down now!

Eek! Curse you Octo-Spider!

Whaaaaa . . . . !!

Whaaaaa . . . . !!

Thanks Octo-Spider! I guess things are all wrapped up here! Hahahahahahahahahaha! I’m sooooo funny!

Hahahaha! You are pretty funny citizen. I guess the day’s saved for now.

Leave a Reply

