A Cephalopod Christmas

Hello everybody! Eggy here. Everybody loves the Christmas holidays, but those Toads only mess around and play, so I’ve decided to do some work for a change!

I'm Santa's Helper!

I’m Santa’s Helper!

I’m kinda Santa’s little helper.   First I had to get the tree.  It’s pretty big–so big it almost touches the ceiling! 

Tree is touching the ceiling!

Tree is touching the ceiling!

Then I decorated it from top to bottom, although there was a light on the tree that didn’t light on one side.

Ta-da! A decorated tree!

Ta-da! A decorated tree!

I even wrapped all the presents ( and a few other things too–hee, hee)!

Mrrrpppphhh . . .

Mrrrpppphhh . . .

I hope Santa rewards my hard work with gifts!

I've been a good li'l cephalapod . . .

I’ve been a good li’l cephalopod . . .

Happy holidays everybody! Enjoy your time off ‘cuz I sure will!

Leave a Reply

