Bros and Brains

I’m so excited!  I got a bro!  Take that, you silly Toads!

I’m so excited!

Sup.  My name’s Iggy.

Sup . . .

Pardon my bro.  He’s still being born . . . umm, maybe he’s being assembled . . . by the way, what is that white stuff sticking out of your head?

What’s this white stuff?

OMG, what’s ooozing out of my head?!  Ahhhhh, it’s my brains!!!

Ahhhh . . . my brains!

What are those hands doin’ to you, bro?  Are they stitching your brains back into your melon?

Oh the pain!!

Oh the pain . . . !!!

Ahhhhh, my brains are fixed, but what the heck is wrong with my doodle?!  And where the heck are my tentacles?!

Stop pinching my doodle . . .

Leave a Reply

