Crazy Comics

Hey bro!  Look at this cool box! Let’s check it out!

What’s in this box?

No way hozay bro! I’m not getting beaten up again! Remember last time? That hurt!

I remember getting beaten up by super villains . . .

Right bro, good point. Hey, I got an idea.  Let’s get Eggerten to open it.

Shhhhh, don’t use his real name.  He’ll get all “octopi” on you.

Right bro.  Hey Eggy! Get over here and check out this box for us!

Mmmm,  let me think about it . . . .  ‘kay, but I get 50%! 

Hmmmm . . .

What’s in it Eggy? Is it gold? Money? An inflatable cookie?

Even better! Come see the loot!  It’s wonderful!!

Great Scott! Comic books! Woo-hoo! I love comic books!

Lots o’ comics . . .

Awwwww . . . no money or cookies, but it’s still good loot. 

Check out all these cool adventures!

I know! These rock! 

Hee-hee! This one is hillarious! Good times . . .

OMG! These rock!

Hey! What’re you guys doing to my comics? They’re no longer mint condition! Bob’s getting very, very angry. . . . !

Bob’s getting angry . . . !

Oh no! Bob’s gonna kill us! Why me?!

I’m too epic to die!

 I just wet myself….good thing I’m still in diapers!

Mother . . .

Leave a Reply

